May 16, 2016

François K @Deep Space 05 - 08 - 2016 (part 2)

Track Listing:

Mars Arizona (DFA Remix) Blues Explosion EMI
Freedom (Instrumental) Grandmaster Flash Sugarhill
Talking (Bleep) Homeboy Sandman Stones Throw
I Know You Got Soul Eric B. and Rakim 4th & Broadway
Humpty Dance Digital Underground Tommy Boy
Born Under Punches Talking Heads Sire
Can't Fake The Feeling Geraldine Hunt Prism
Disco Illusion Stephen Encinas Invisible City
Funk Train Vs Is It In Apt One AKA Michael The Lion Vs Jimmy Bo Horne
Bad Girls (12'' Single) Donna Summer Casablanca
Welcome To Our World (Joey Negro Funk In The Music Mix) Mass Production Z
Turn Up (Original) Mi Casa, Nathan Adams, Zepherin Saint Tribe
In Time V MAW
A New Day Rmx (Vega Spirit Mix) Louie Vega Starring Caron Wheeler Vega Records
Kodjo Manoo Deeply Rooted
Africa (Mau Mau into Future Primitive Mixe) Push Pull Deep End
People Hold On (Blaze Mix) Coldcut feat. Lisa Stansfield Tommy Boy
Lose My Mind (Original Mix) Harvard Bass Turbo
Erotic City Prince Warner Bros
That's What Friends Are For (main and dub) Adesse Versions Numbers
Piano Weapon (Instrumental) Doorly, Shadow Child Polydor
The Observer David Pher Gruuv
The Sun Can't Compare (Long Version) Larry Heard presents Mr. White Alleviated
The Permanent Way Stephen Lopkin Titanic City
Electric Kingdom (Instrumental Dub Version) Twilight 22 Vanguard
Wavejumper Drexcyia UR
Okeeshobee Scape One Mass Transit
Germs Uberzone Nitrus
Never Say Never Romeo Void Columbia
A Forest The Cure Elektra
Drum N' Bass Wise (Remix) Remarc White House
Selecta Jakes Hench
Promised Land Dennis Brown / Aswad Simba
Promised Land (Alain edit) Joe Smooth DJ International
I Know You, I Live You (reprise) Chaka Khan Warner Bros
I Know You, I Live You Chaka Khan Warner Bros
Free Deniece Williams Columbia
I Wish U Heaven Prince Warner Bros
Romance Of Death Airto CTI
Are You Going With Me Pat Metheny ECM
Musical Prayer (acapella) E-Man Wave

No comments: